PET-OPHILIA | Cesar Campaign: Dogs That Look Like Their Owners


Ugh, good campaigns are just so, I dunno, good. And, this ad series for Cesar has definitely got me giggling. We’re sure you’ve heard that many dog owners end up looking like their pups. Being that I have bulldogs, I sincerely hope this is false.
Uncle Fester, immediately to the left of that wrinkly miracle, is not at all what I aspire to look like. I don’t apply eye cream for nothing, you know. That said, this photoset is hardly an eye sore. To see some other clever comparisons, click here.

Leave a Reply

